You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "Steemit Tickler File" Summer, 2017🖋

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello, friend @ackza,

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comprehensive comment.

FYI, I'm not on Steemit to win any popularity contests. Even so, you and just about any reader should be able to find articles of interest under a very wide variety of topics in My Steemit Library. I post on whatever interests or intrigues me at the time, and it is by no means all about the bible.

While I disagree with much of what you've said here, I respect that you have and hold your own viewpoints. I do agree that there was at one time in the past a universal language, and also that present languages are fragmented and deficient in their ability to express ideas.

I have readers and followers from a very wide variety of backgrounds, and I like to think that we all learn from each other.

Thanks again for stopping by! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47