FREE Showing: "Autoimmune Secrets Video Series" - Starts TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

"My immune system has always been overly welcoming of germs. It's far too polite, the biological equivalent of a southern hostess inviting y'all nice microbes to stay awhile and have some artichoke dip."
- A. J. Jacobs -


Another health video series starts now.

This one is all about dealing with autoimmune disorders. Due to my interest in natural health resources, I'm sharing this with you today.

Table of Contents

The Agony of Disease...
Image courtesy of Steinar Engeland and http://unsplash.com

You may suffer or know someone who does?

Check out Autoimmune Secrets, a series of videos about the the possibility of battling and even reversing lupus, arthritis, thyroid disease, Alzheimer’s, Lyme disease, diabetes and cancer.

I'm not an affiliate.

I get no direct benefit by sharing this with you (other than the usual feedback in the form of upvotes and enjoyable interaction with you, my Steemit followers).

The series looks fascinating, and I hope to learn from it.

Table of Contents

The Human Body... A Delicate Mechanism
Image courtesy of rawpixel and http://unsplash.com

If you suffer from an autoimmune disorder,

or know someone who does, you may want to

Click Here to Sign Up for The Free
Autoimmune Secrets Video Series.

The first video will become available online at 9PM Eastern Standard Time tonight, May 29th...

As I've said before, I expect to live forever. However, my expectation is theological in nature. Eternal life is a gift from my God, Jesus Christ. Nevertheless, I would like to remain healthy and live a "good, long life" as long as I'm here.

Will you be watching this series?

Do you struggle with an autoimmune disorder?

Let me know in the comments below.


~FIN~


P.S. If you have an "in" with anybody at Steemit, Inc. - Would you please ask them to get rid of these damn, extremely annoying "off-website" arrow/boxes? The have, overnight, made Steemit ugly. There are much better solutions.


For more Health articles, CLICK our Library Health Shelf.


Table of Contents

Table of Contents


LOOK! Check out our amazing product:
SILVERengines
Introducing: The SILVERengines proton - Image by @creatr
CONTACT US - Will Exchange for Steem


Thanks for your time and attention.
You are why I'm here on Steemit!
I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about them all.


⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK Each Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr

Sort:  

I don't know someone that has such illness but it still is good to know. who knows you might be able to help someone in the future just by learning it today. health is wealth.

Yes, I agree, it could be very useful information one day...

Signed up and curious to learn. :)

The secret

The secret
Do not eat junk food, do not stress, and keep the ten commandments.
Very interesting to know these tips to maintain good health.

thanks for this great post,,,,,

thanks for this great post,,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97