✨400 Followers - Woot Woot!✨

in #life8 years ago

"Too many kings can ruin an army." - Homer

I tipped the 400 follower mark today. Thanks, one and all!

My nefarious plan is to write, write, write... lots of good things for you all to read.

I hope to be a good shepherd.

An Unsplash Photo

An Unsplash Photo
Photo courtesy of Sam Carter and http://unsplash.com

Please accept my most sincere thanks for following me!

I'll work hard to make it worth your while.

- @creatr


~FIN~


Thanks for your time and attention.
You are why I'm here on Steemit!
I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about them all.


⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK Each Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr
Sort:  

Congratulations on the milestone! Keep evangelizing! What's the next one? 70 rep? 500 followers? All of them? :D

Thanks, Meredith... :D

I'm not sure what's next? I'm really jonesing for the next Hard Fork so that I can better and more permanently organize my Topical Table of Contents, my "Tickler File," and my "Steemit Favorites" list.

Actually, I would love to break the "70 Ceiling" sometime before too long... The whole reputation thing is pretty much a mystery to me. Hard to actually "see" what it takes to increase.

Thanks for your encouragement! :) :) :)

I wish I knew what it took to break that 70 ceiling too! It's not comments, that's for sure. I'm just a squeak to 69 and it feels like it's a lot harder to get rep the higher the number. Then again, I'm not as consistent as I really want to be with posting, so there is that.

Congrats on reaching a milestone! I can relate to your "nefarious plan;" mine is pretty similar!

Hey, @denmarkguy,

Thanks so much for stopping by and interacting. I hope you'll check out my Topical Table of Contents and interact with whatever you may find there of interest.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.97 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Once again, Thanks for noticing! ;)

"My nefarious plan is to write, write, write." Haha. My plan is to read, read, read. Congratulations @creatr!

Thank you very much, my friend! ;)

Congratulations. I appreciate your writing on diverse subjects.

Thanks so much for your encouragement, my friend @lakshmi!

It is very good to hear you say that you appreciate my diversity... So many others seem to push for "sticking to one area" or being some kind of expert. I guess my expertise is partly being "interested in everything," and so your comment about diversity has made my day! :) :) :) :D

Congratulations on the 400 mark! A grand accomplishment it is.
Also concur with your sentiments. Keep up the good work.

Thank you very much, my friend! I appreciate your vote of confidence! :)

Thank you very much, Steve...

I keep meaning to get back to respond to some of your posts about the information war...

Ah, so many interesting things, so little time! Steem on!

I keep meaning to get back to respond

I know that feeling - I'm usually too drained after putting a post together to comment on other folks work!

First :D

I love your blog - I'll keep following as long as your here :D

Hey, thank you Max! ;)

Much appreciated!

Congratulations, creatr - steady as she goes :)

Thank you, my friend! :) :) :) :D

I love the sheep and cattle, also I am a shepherd of a cow.

Thank you for stopping by! :)

the same friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53