My visit to my aunt in the time of iftaar:

in #life6 years ago (edited)

2B9F42F7-8164-4B4D-9667-97BBDDAED3DF.jpeg


Hi my dearest friends of steemit!
Today I will share some photos of the table of iftaar in my aunt place, really she prepared a delicious mini bastella with sea food, and some Moroccan snacks, me I made the Moroccan soup harira,it come super delicious!


A7631114-4113-4D6E-9589-F2F0B957C051.jpeg


Look these Moroccan briouate which I made a post about them, they are something important in Ramadan, with chabakia , and sellou , I love the Moroccan culture ,and me even am living abroad but I like to make as am still living in my country for don’t feel that am alone.


F64D0678-42FE-430B-ADD9-9867896CC2BA.jpeg


This is the some chabakia which I made it before, I sent some to her, I can’t imagine drinking the Moroccan soup without this sweet cookies.


D43F3252-BE1D-46AE-8D94-29864C665C49.jpeg


The Moroccan samoussa with chicken and the others with potatoes and tuna .


30841996-A1E2-44B6-9DC7-69AEFC7387EB.jpeg


The Moroccan soup harira, it’s my hand made!!! Really it’s so yummy!!!! Especially if you put little red chilli if you like the spicy food!


B2900BC4-E5E7-4028-B59B-54927E0A5CF2.jpeg


And finally this fresh cocktail juice with bananas, kiwi, pears, and we drink it cold .


8F898738-B6A1-4E59-989C-B3260F69B541.jpeg


I hope you enjoyed with me these yummy dishes!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it!

Thank you
@creativewoman

Sort:  

ramadan karim w bse7a ftoorkom

الله يعطيك الصحة خويا وبارك فيك

It looks delicious. Family times are the best.

Thank you very much! Of course don’t have better than family!

bsa7atkom ftooorkom, wlah ta3ndak had chi kaychahi a khti

الله يعطيك الصحة خويا شكرا على لطفك الله يحفظك

لا شكر على واجب

Everything looks good appetizing ready for food, I personally am not very close to the spicy, however, I would encourage you to try the soup with the chilli. The fruit cocktails are my fascination and this looks good.

Thank you very much for commenting @gustavoadolfodka

If everything looks very appetizing and healthy that rich to meet as a family to share that Ramadan, this year I had the grace to enjoy a little Ramadan since it ends on June 14 in the afternoon and that day is my birthday, so I am happy why, enjoy @creativewoman

Thank you very much for stopping by my friend!

amazing one dear, this is such an amazing iftar, wbsa7a ftourek.

شكرا خويا الله يحفظك

فطور شهي ,الله يعطيك الصحة اختاه

الله يعطيك الصحة خويا شكرا

Masha Allah. It is looking very Delicious.
I was with fast too.
Is this Carrot's Juice?

Our Holy Prophet(S.A.W) Said that: Meaning.

If you keep fast then you will be healthy
We Should Follow this Hadith. What you Think?

Hi my friend! No it’s a cocktail juice! And for Hadith: the Fasting has several benefits, the most important of which is gastrointestinal and detoxification , and the religious one to make you pray more and more to approach from allah.

Definitely You are right.

Successors are always looking for opportunities to help others, while the failures always ask what we will benefit from.
Thank you @creativewoman for your help?

Thank you very much for your kind words my dear friend!

Beautiful celebration in family union and tasting delicious dishes, congratulations.

Thank you very much for your continued support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56