You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets get down and dirty...

in #life7 years ago

I definitely will. feel free to read what I've written so far. I've got ptsd and a traumatic brain injury. Maybe we could just collaborate somewhere sadly fb is the only place i can think of and we can talk about what we are going to blog about and tag eachother. I don't know how or if we are even able to make groups in here. I hate that everything is public too. It would be nice to be able to chat privately in a group setting because I've met others on here that want to do the same

Sort:  

I keep my Facebook VERY private now, i would be interested in creating a group on there, though! That would probably be the best option until steemit progresses.

agreed. Hopefully I'll get that figured out soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48