You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Heavy Burden To Bear

in #life4 years ago

Oh how well you expressed the angst of many curators.

Actually I really liked your cover art. The writing made things doubly humorous.

Think you hit the nail on the head. If curating ain't working, then craft a post. If that ain't working, then curate something that is.

Sort:  

Goodness me thank you!! So few ever mention my cover art that I often think it must be rubbish even though it entertains me no end. It takes a bit of effort!

Creating in these conditions can be dashed hard! I'm following you now, days Kerr in a threatening voice... :0D

My first thought when I saw your cover art was: "THOMAS! NO! Get away from the madman" ;)

Poor sweet Thomas!!! ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86