Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CreativeSoul from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Hey sweetie :)) Chin up . You got this ::)) I am always feeling this way . I honesty can handle physically pain over mental any day . But that's just me . Hang in there . IF you need to talk you know where I hid lol ::))

 I always love your positive thinking  . I only wish it was that easy for me  :))  Hang in there . Stay Strong  <3  <3

Thanks for stopping by :)
Have had more downs than ups lately...but making positive the default helps.
So when negative comes along I have only to work through that wall to see the sun again. <3

@creativesoul ::)) Love your positive way of thinking ::))

did you say esoteric??? :-) tell me more!

and yes, playing in the dirt is always good.

I define esoteric as basically any type of alternative thought to widen the perspective.
To seek truth and make sense of the world in non traditional or conformist ways.

I get into qabalah, and alchemy, and anything hermetic really, is why I asked.

We should talk about them in discord sometime <3

Stay strong. We're here for you :) You know where to find us <3

Thank you sweetie. I am through the worst of it <3

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 5.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @isaria. Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53