My dream part-1-steemit

in #life6 years ago

My dream:

(take from paixabay.com)

*The dream is a series of pictures and emotional groups that come into our mind. These may also be the words of our subconscious mind. People who are dreaming meet their own goals because it stimulates their desire.

(take from paixabay.com)

Man is a social being. To live in this society, everyone has to struggle a lot. The fundamental struggle of this society is the money. Without money, no one knows the people in this society, no one will pay and do not give it. So every boy's dream can be implemented by earning money.


(take from paixabay.com)

I am an ordinary boy who has a lot of dreams. Not everyone is born in a rich house. My dream one day I will be rich. I will be good with my parents by earning money for being good and living a normal life. For this, I have to work hard. But one day I will certainly fulfill my dream.

Sort:  

Of course you need money to live a life, but there are something much more important than that. Making your dreams come true by doing whatever your highest wish is (that will change the world for the better) should be number one priority, the money you earn by doing so should be a bonus.

thank you crytoawesome.for your comment & a good advise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53