Sort:  

these are the best. I cant say I have seen many recently..

But yo check out my graffiti video from Taiwan.
One person had written "Pay me Gino" which I thought to be rather deep in its roots. A country fighting for sovereignty.. Fighting for its right to stand on the world stage infront of its big brother China. .
https://steemit.com/art/@blapone420/my-time-with-the-graffiti-of-taiwan

I tried to view your video this afternoon but my internet was on the fritz, i will try again tomorrow. Thank you!

i love graffiti i used to think of it as raw art, pure emotions. it all depends if you toy or not though...
stay up!!

I agree, art in the raw for sure. When I still had cable tv, used to watch " Street Art Throwdown" on the Game Show Network. But i have to admit, I have scribed a a few illicit surfaces in my time, and looked up to other advanced art anarckists

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63