You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient Mayan Secrets from the Jungle: 🌴🌱 A remarkable, coveted, natural tribal recipe that repels mosquitoes/sandflies! 🌴🌱

in #life7 years ago

Brilliantly! It is interesting! I invent formulas of various cosmetics, including I create repellents!But it's not necessary! You can make your own secretion the repellent! As I had not thought of that before!
However, I refused the antiperspirants once, because I guessed how not to stink!
Thank yiu dear! I'm love you! 😘😗😙😚🤗

Sort:  

HI =D
How wonderful to hear that you create your own formulas, I would love to hear some of them! I also do this as well but sometimes nature has the best and easiest solutions ;)
You are most welcome my new friend, I am more than happy to share!
Have a wonderful week and I am hoping you don't get bit by any pests anymore!
XO

Thank you dear! Very nice to meet you! You have a great blog! I will gladly share with you some of the formulas. I had an idea to make a blog on Steemit about creating safe cosmetics about nutrients and about proper nutrition. But I'm traveling all the time now. And while I decided to blog about my travels. Are you vegan? I am V 😘😗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51