I'm in shock !!! Vegetarian burger in McDonald's. Germany Berlin.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

A week ago I thought why McDonald's does not have a vegetarian Burger. And now, please, he appeared. The taste is magnificent. But what imitates the meat is too soft. In general, very much even edible. I'm not a McDonald's fan. But I travel a lot and sometimes this is the only place where I can eat quickly. I usually take potatoes, lettuce and coffee. But in Germany there is still a bio salad and bio-tea, so I prefer to buy them. It's not advertising McDonald's.

Berlin ( Germany )

Sort:  

My girlfriend tried it, too. She said it's Ok =)

Oooh I want to eat that burger, cool pictures :D I really do like veggie burger from McDonnalds once a while, its so juicy :) Im vegetarian.

So, is it made of quinoa with spices and seasonings or what? I had a veggie burger at a cookout yesterday and it wasn't very good. I don't think they knew how to prepare it right. But I would definitely like to try McDonald's veggie burger, even though I don't eat there much. I limit myself to no more than twice a quarter eating fast food.

haha i didn't like that !! i say a333 lol :p

Interesting your post, I'm new to steemit. And I use the google translator to learn little by little.

That looks pretty good in my opinion.

Here in Northern Europe we have had vegetarian burgers at McDonalds for neary a decade. It started with a great bean based burger that always was freshly made. Now we have several alternatives!

That burgers looks awesome btw!

I think its due to many people starting to go vegan. great post

Sabe a carne de verdad?... Me pregunto que tan beneficioso será comer una hamburgesa así de mcdonalds, no confío mucho en su manera de procesar los alimentos...

i need to try one too #Foodiealert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34