Sort:  

Should I say thank you for that?

bot is not working- Is a bot who check if the content is in other site n_n

No need to thank

Oh, I see. So you're assuming that I couldn't have written this myself based out of my own knowledge and experience and probably plagiarised it? Thanks, buddy. That's kind of you.

Nono, you assume that i assume that =)

ill just check, its totally normal, dont see why you make a big deal about this =)

best wishes

First, It's not that I'm assuming —that's the reason the bot exists, to check if something has been plagiarised or if something is original, right? Why else would you use it? Second, I see you using it, seemingly randomly on quite a few other accounts; no other comments, you just drop in the tag for the bot. So, yes, it does come across as suspect and odd.

Just tracking big bids on paid votes. Thats all. Maybe you write your things, but some ppl doesnt, make big bids on paid bots and drain the reward pool for those who write their content. (as you and me.

If you feel "hunted" or something its your thing, i dont do nothing bad.

so, do you get any rewards for calling the @originalworks ? What's your financial incentive? Or is your inventive more altruistic?

idk if it is altruistic. I just like steemit, but the drain its a real problem.. and its preety easy to me, its not like "im wasting a lot of time"

(i didnt receive nothing from originalworks or anyone else, im preety alone in here xD)

Guess my incentive is protect the system who gives me the space and opportunity to write and in the meanwhile make a few bucks

Wow, that's a huge compliment to say, it's not possible for someone like you to write something so great! LOL!!!

lol...Yeah, I suppose you're right. It's all good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28