You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Code: Blue Personality – Motivation: Intimacy

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Thank you cabbagepatch. It is friends like you which makes steemit extra special. I am so proud of you and happy. Will go check it out and vote. I am not a blogger and do not even like socializing on cyberspace but it has become easier and easier as the time went by. English is also my second language and I suck at creative writing so it was very hard in the beginning. I find I do well on articles where I am passionate about the subject, they need to feel you as person in your article. Blue-white is an excellent combination, as the white will calm the blue personality's high emotions. I am blue-yellow, so I can at least bring some fun in every now and again. Looking forward to many more articles from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35