You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Among the Wildflowers

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I've noticed in alot of your photos you seem to be struggling with acne. I'm not criticising or hating but you may want to switch to a plant based diet, many have incuding these girls "Nina and Randa" from YouTube, they had awful acne and switched to a wholefoods plant based diet, espescially avoiding dairy and junk foods and their acne cleared up.

A similar story is with a body builder called Brian Turner @brianturner , who is also on Steemit, he switched to a plant based with emphasis on wholefoods diet and also got rid of his acne and felt much healthier and actually made more muscle gains!

I hope this can help you. As I said, I'm not criticising, I think your a beautiful girl, I'm just trying to help :)

See below for their Youtube & Steemit channels:

https://www.youtube.com/NinaAndRanda

https://steemit.com/@brianturner

Sort:  

Hey Craig, I see you struggling with getting some muscle. You should watch some fitness tips to become more healthy and get those muscles. Also just go eat more meat, even though you are vegan. Not trying to be hating on you or something, but I see a lot of people struggling with this. And because i dont know you at all, i assume you do too.

maxresdefault.jpg

You get the message? Please realize what youre basically saying go a girl who just feels good about herself. I assume your intention was quite alright. But jesus christ, people can be really something sometimes.

Yeahyeah I know, plantbased, no dairy, no wheat, no sugar, no alcohol, no stress, regular healthy lifestyle, but it’s easier said than done. And hormones are a bitch!

Lose your excuses and you'll find your results...

You're fucking beautiful the way you are damn it.

Don't listen to these noobs, they don't know what a real woman looks like... pfft!

Don't leave out the fact that both of them also used high amounts of accutane 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14