You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Have Competition, So What?

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I would not call hype and speculation competition, another platform has to actively prove itself with functionality and users who love using the platform, before earning the right to be called competition. Ignore is the right way to go until that happens, and I say that is a very long ways off from now. As time passes and steemit has the head start, the competition could look something like bitcoin vs dash.. in other words, no competition

Sort:  

You might be right. As I said towards the end, I'm not quite sure.

And you're right that the other ones have to prove the functionality, that's why I suggested those ideas towards the end, bet on our strength.

Thanks btw!

What? I just bought dash. AAAARRGH ;0)

Dash is good for long term holding, so nothing wrong with buying dash for that reason

Dash is good stuff.

Then I shan't panic sell :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55