You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should A Man Be Able to Fight Back When A Woman Strikes Him (Extremely Controversial Topic)

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I had an experience of a girl jumped on my back and was punching me in the neck, so I flipped her off my back and threw her through the air and she slammed on a wall and fell to the ground real hard, she called the cops on me, then called my mother and told my mother "your son is going to jail". The cops came and after seeing the bruises she made on my body, they arrested her. It took her months to complete anger management classes and pay lots of money to the court system. I was living with her in her apartment where she paid the rent, and they told her I could stay there but she cant stay there until I move out... sweeeeeet, and she was white :)

It started as an argument, then she took my car keys and would not let me leave, so I flushed her $800 rent money down the toilet, and she attacked and started the physical fight, $100 of the rent money was my money, so I did not get in trouble for flushing it.

Sort:  

But what does skin color have to do with it? Are we not just brothers from a different mother?

Hahahahh! Man I would be scared in that situation. When it comes down to the he said she said stuff it is tough. Luckily the cops sided with you. I got slapped and kicked in the stomach by one chick. Separate occasions. In one situation I just grabbed my stuff and left the place we were staying in the US Virgin Islands at 2:00am in the morning. She felt really bad about the situation the next day for being so abusive.

the cops came and separated us to get our stories, she was acting like a crazy bitch, and I made the cops laugh.. keep calm.. that works every time, specially with cops

Yeah if she was acting crazy that didn't help her case. There was some situation where an Australian guy had a girl at his apartment he met on Tinder and then she went crazy and he locked her outside on the balcony. She came up with the dumb idea that she was going to climb down from there or something and ended up falling to her death. He had to go on trial for murder for the situation but was found not guilty. Talk about a screwed up situation.
http://mashable.com/2016/10/20/gable-tostee-tinder-murder-case/#eMW7AOK9pSqx

In the UK we see on the news about America of unarmed people being shot with their hands in the air or running away.

You lucked out that time. In many cases the man goes to jail even if she gets the best of him. It's not like the justice system is gender neutral.

Just a few weeks ago my girlfriend called the cops because I put my son's shoes in the firepit to burn them because he dissapeared from the house late at night without saying anything, she called the cops to report him missing and then found him before they arrived, but when they arrived she complained to them about me and my methods of punishment, the first thing the cop said to me is "you could beat his ass, cause corporal punishment is not illegal in Florida", that was her nightmare, because every time i ever threaten to hit him she always replied if i hit him she would call the cops :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40