Life Quotes from my Imagination

in #life6 years ago

Pieces of dropsunshinethatmakesmyday1.jpg

I was always curious, how life started? Even more curious who comes first egg or Hen? Well, none of the mystery is solved yet! Then I look for the answers in many places. Unfortunately, there is no answer to life except for the divine belief in Almighty. However, I have come into some concept of life in my ways. Hope you see if its sounds meaningful to you or not ?

Just look at the sky and say to life Goodbye

beauty& wisdom.jpg

Just Kidding! I appreciate love more than life

beauty& wisdom.png

Sort:  

Thanx @melissab97 for your appreciation

Nice post friend @craftneck.
Good luck in this plataform

Thanx @harmaa for your appreciation. I am glad you liked it :)

It has been a pleasure friend @craftneck, see you soon on this platform, good luck, and it has been a pleasure to know your content

Thanx Friend, and I wish you good luck for the best possible outcome from @steemit

This post has received a 26.32% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You have been defended with a 8.52% upvote!
I was summoned by @craftneck.

You have been tagged @steembloggers 30 day tag challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16