Music is an art

in #life6 years ago

Music is an art. She is dealing with the study of musical sounds. Musical sound is any sound that likes the ears, as opposed to the noise that music does not like and does not care about.
by Nicolae Lungu

piano-801707_1280.jpg

source:https://pixabay.com/es/piano-mano-jugando-m%C3%BAsica-teclado-801707/

Sort:  

True sir. Music is art just as we create amazing art with pencils and paints. Melody is our pencil and we draw music from within it come out and becomes a ready art. Thabks for sharing.

Provocative and brilliant! A re-framing of how we perceive and interpret music. I'm a lifelong musician, and I wish I'd had musical scores from composers who write music the way Hunter does so I could have a far clearer picture of what the composer was really trying to have expressed through his/her music. As Hunter makes clear, music is a feast for the senses, not just the ears.

That's photo looking awesome u say music is an art I think it's not how music is an art in art we make something's by using pen and in music we make in thoughts and then sing maybe u r right but my opinion about music I like it and one other in art when we see awesome art look good and when we hear music then our minds feel this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45