Appreciation Post - As Today We Celebrate Our Wonderful Day!!😂

in #life6 years ago (edited)
Hello Steemians! Before i start my story tonight i would like to greet everyone a good evening! Actually i really feel happy and glad today, why? Because I fulfilled my promise to my family that i would bring home their favorite, a delicious meal for us to share this evening.



IMG20180428210055.jpg

Medium: OPPO A83


Actually it was our month anniversary today, ( 28 is the day of our wedding and it is also my son's day of birth). As i come home it makes me feel good to see them waiting for me, ( sabi nga nila talagang nakaka alis ng pagod ang makita mo sila na masayang nag aantay sa pag-uwi mo), for sure i made them so happy that i bring home something for them.

IMG_20180428_221350.jpg

Medium: OPPO A83


But before that here's the real story behind our delicious meal, i was worrying lately that i could not bought them a dinner. i was expecting that our payroll would be deposited today.
Unfortunately instead of today it was moved on monday april 30, (last day of the month), knowing that makes me feel so sad, suddenly an option pop-out in my mind, that is to check my steemit wallet, where i found out that i've already had (6SBD) in my steemdollar, so i ask my co-worker a fellow steemian @blessedsteemer how to exchange and cash out my digital money. (this is the only option i've had) so blessedsteemer teach me since this is the first time for me to do it, (now i reap the fruit of my labor) this is where i get the money to buy for our food.



Screenshot_2018-04-28-13-28-30-95.png

Medium: OPPO A83 (Sreenshot)



unnamed.png


Image Source


I'm really thankful to @blessedsteemer for helping me, and of course to everyone who upvoted me for every post i make, i would not mention your names anymore (a few to mention) coz i knew you already know who you are and who are those persons that i am talking too.. So please allow me to say "THANK YOU VERY MUCH" for making this day a wonderful day for my family.




Steemitly yours

cradle



DQmNo7mW5tUTL97aFGdguqkmBGkUq4uGkNrmgCxBcdrwKsy_1680x8400.png

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens
DQmWnCKh3cwNs3pYUWJfRKS4yEgLk4bCVUL2vY4SsQxNFXA.png

Support and Vote "steemgigs" for witness. It will be really helpful.
To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.
Join us in Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT
Visit other discord channel at SteemSchool https://discord.99/Evw7ww



IMG_20180425_063631.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Happy anniversary to you my friend , my co steemian @cradle! God bless you both! God bless your family!😊

Steemit is wonderful.
Teardrops add a tear of joy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42