EXPANSION - Morning ritual.

in #life8 years ago

Good morning universe.

SHINE

I thank all of creation for my existence and for my high vibration this fine morning.
I woke to the birds singing songs audaciously in the trees.
Sunlight spilling through the curtains, majestically.
I am free of deception. I am free of pain or guilt.
My bones now strong, once felt like silk.
My blood is a river, that carries my needs. My thoughts are all loving.
I am healthy always.
I look again out the window, and view myself in many forms, I am that, I am.
I smile with inner knowing.
I do not need to share.

My vibration radiates and carries information, layer within layer.
I forgive my self for all my past accumulated karma.
I take time to make love to every inch of my body.
I follow my path of dharma.

I connect with my inner child, and unite all aspects of self.
Thinking not ever, of accumulated wealth.
I sit in lotus
And take time to raise the energy from my root chakra up my 33 vertebrae.
I call this rising kundalini.
The aim is to open my pineal gland, but lately I've been drinking too much fluoridated water, so it has calcified.

My heart chakra begins to open up as I sit in meditation, like a rock cracking open into an energy vortex.
I imagine green light spilling out, affecting everything with a positive energy.

I give up all need for control, and allow my will to bend to the divine,
Searching deep for the voice of my intuition

I allow all fearful thought to come and pass.
I embrace love.
I allow my needs to be provided as I provide the world with my uniqueness.

I own my own space, and attain absolute freedom.

shine

I send the message out to all creation; I LOVE YOU.

#HIGHBRATE #VIBRATE

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44