Sort:  

Cool !! Thanks for posting. Maybe next time get a picture of a hole or two :)

Hi @cptsilva! I (@ericwilson) created this account to help bring disc golfers together here on the Steem blockchain! I gave you a follow, upvote, and will be resteeming this post!

I try to manually do that for all disc golf content, give me a follow to find fellow disc golfers here!

Steem (and disc) on!


Welcome to Steemit @cptsilva!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00