You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Could Do Anything Despite All Circumstances What Would It Be? - D00k13 Digest #131

in #life6 years ago

I would live near Disney World and go there regularly. One day I plan to when I retire in 4 years.

Sort:  

That’s a good one! You don’t look that old to me, how do you plan to retire in four years?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I work for the US Army and been doing it for 16 years. At 20 I can retire and start a second career while gaining a retirement check.

Dang that is insane! To some extent I wish I knew that growing up my life would be so much different! Very blessed you are!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really am and I lucked out because new soldiers don't get the retirement system I'm in. They are going to have to pay into their retirement.

I guess the model you got into is no longer sustainable for the foreseeable future!

I am having to pay into my retirement, so far it’s a pretty sad state of affairs.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I lived next to Anaheim Disneyland, it was too expensive so I moved. But Disney world is probably a better spot to retire.

My grandmother lived near there when I was growing up and I would come visit her in Anaheim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70