Sort:  

I'll have to kindly ask you not to do something like this ever again. We can fight and hate each other but lets not sabotage each other with low kicks like these

You are new on the platform, I'm here for a full year - even more

I know a lot more about Bernie Sanders than you do... the guy spoke so much shit about our platform and publicly bashed it, not just that, he even bought bid bots to select that post in trending

1 more time I'll have to kindly ask you not to do this again

opinions are opinions, being negative or positive - everyone have the right to be the fully authentic versions of themselves

Are we gonna sabotage their paychecks cause of that? No we WON'T.

So making money by belittling others is ok with you I'm assuming?

Posted using Partiko Android

The assumption is wrong. But maybe you can prove me wrong, who exactly was belittled? All I've witnessed is a guy who was stating his opinion in a way that is not favored by many... But who was belittled? Let me know and I'll change my opinion

My mind is open

@kawaiicrush was. He may not say names out of fear or reprisal but all the facts are there.

Posted using Partiko Android

What? I just re-checked that video and wasted 10 minutes of time to see how he belittled her

All he did was say: kawaiicrush, fuck you

How is that belittling? Please explain to me

Then you aren't listening very well. I guess some people hear what they want to hear.

Posted using Partiko Android

First time when you get flagged by someone you'll never do again what you did here.

Mark my words.

Peace

He flagged my comment just a few days ago... so...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53