Why do you need to stay POSITIVE?

in #life6 years ago

images (2).jpg


"You only live once."

These days, we are easy to be irritated, angry, and frustrated. We kept on blaming other people and most probably ourselves because of the bad happenings that comes to our life. 

We get easily distracted by the things that is uncontrollable. 

Sometimes, you feel small and unimportant because of one mistake that you have done. These is really a downfall.

I experience this kind of feeling. I'd become stress by worrying. But I always find a way to conquer all the frightful things that comes to my mind knowing that God is with us all the time.

We do not know what is his plan for us. I know this is just a test for us how faithful we are. How long would be our trust to ourselves and to him.

Time come, as we continuously do our part, we can reap all the good deeds that we have done here on earth. We have to be patient while doing things that could actually help us succeed. 

That is the word I really want to achieve, success. I want to change my life. I want to provide the needs of my family. I want to give back and gratify them for all the hardships that they have done for me. That is why I want to change to be financially free.

We really need to stay POSITIVE. Whatever happens keep moving. When I feel bad, I shift my attention to other things and then I decided to move on. 

Life is too short. 

Typically true. Worrying is like you are in a rocking chair. You keep moving yet, you didn't get towards your destination. It's like you keep on worrying but you can't go and take action to what you really want to achieve. That is why we need to have a plan, set goals, and achieve it one by one. 

Your goals should be written where you can see it everyday. Make a vision board. Actually, I do my own. Next time, I will post it here. 

We need to be strong.

Life could be an ups and down. But still, It is our choice if we are going to be positive or negative, hopeful or become miserable.

Live your life to the fullest.

Make time to read books. Always find a way for you to become better than before. Seek people who will help you to give your best in everything that you do. The one that supports and motivates you. Always find a way. Always be positive. 

Find your purpose and make something you really deserve. Passion.

"It is not the strongest species that survive nor the most intelligent, but the ones most responsive to change."- Charles Darwin

Change the way you think. Be positive.

@courageous101💜

Thank you sir @bobiecayao for guiding us here. 😁

Sort:  

In our lives, we focus on just one thing and we get angry at the smallest barrier

Definitely true. We have to shift our mind into something different so we can move on. Spread the love💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66