You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Time in the Woods is always -- Good Time. Disconnect to Reconnect. It is why I run my Digital Detox Series here.

in #life7 years ago

Love it! A couple weeks ago I decided to unplug from social media and it was invigorating to say the least. I think people get addicted to it in a way that is very unhealthy. Less screen time, more green time is good for anybody!

Sort:  

Dude, I honestly was giving thought to you an hour ago, when I put the post up and was offline for a few mins. Honestly.

I just gave you a full power UV on here also, like the other fellow, it helps the rep scores, we need to get you to 50 pronto LOL

Thanks man! Yeah it has been slow goin lately. Trying to get my business out of the red and keep a social media presence is more work than I could have ever imagined.

I was happy when I saw your name on here.

Crypto meets the woods

LOL

It's very true.

Frankly I am about 30 weeks/episodes into my #DigitalDetox series I mention here and the things I have continued to learn about tech addiction etc etc has been astonishing from a clinical / societal / psychology etc POV.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62