You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are The Most Comfortable Generation, Are We The Most Peaceful?

in #life7 years ago

I enjoyed this post, and totally agree about this generation being more comfortable and yet more restless/happy/peaceful. I never had much technology in my life till about 8-10 yrs ago, and I must say, it does have the ability to impact my contentment a lot!
There needs to be a balance and people NEED to maintain and create REAL relationships with REAL physical people more. We can't spend our lives on computers and social medias, etc. or, as many of the youngers seem to have already, forget how to communicate and care as humans ought.
OK, thats enough rambling! :D Maybe I should write a post about it too :P
Thanks again for the post.

Sort:  

You are right. It looks like we are shifting away from REAL and going VIRTUAL in so many different aspects of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33