You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid / Bushcraft / Self Reliance / Preparedness / Homesteading Series: My Bushcraft/OffGrid standalone FIRE KIT. In the smallest Maxpedition pouch available. Inside Look:

in #life7 years ago

Awesome survival kit! I took a couple trips to the Boundary Waters. I felt prepared for almost anything, but your kit makes my preparations look minimal.

Sort:  

Wow, those are kind words. It is nice to hear from you again!

I tried to keep this post simple and open.....so it would encourage people to see where I struggled, myself (over packing) - and how we can all work together to improve and help each other.

What 3 things can you do this week, to improve on your end, do you think?

I have a lot of things to improve. My attitude would be the first. My finances would be second. My relationships would improve as a direct result of number one and two responses. :)

Aw shoot, that is very honest of you today, that might be the reply of the day I have seen on here, so thanks for that. It is appreciated. Here is some inside info on this post today that may help you:

I will be running a contest in the next week or so to help @geordieprepper out, I will be GAW this SAK:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64