One Year Ago, This Baby Boy Came Into My LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

20170615_063301.jpg

We love and adore this little blue-eyed handsome man!

He is such a curious, happy little guy!

20170520_083510.jpg

He adores his Mommy and Daddy, but especially his older brother, who generally plays too rough with him and makes him cry. But there are times they play or read together and are perfectly content.

I am blessed to have two perfect sons in my life!

I wanted to post something happy today, since my attitude has been generally negative as of late, and it has been seeping into the content of my posts.

Happy Friday to you all!

ID Photo (1).JPG

Sort:  

You are blessed! I have 2 sons and an older daughter.

Two boys are a handful! I can only imagine a having a daughter in addition!

awe hes so cute , what big beautiful blue eyes ! you are very lucky man !

Thank you, @karenmckersie!

your welcome !

Happy birthday to the little guy! One year is a long time for someone his age, lol. Here's to a great second year for you all!

Thank you much!

You're very welcome!

Beautiful! I've got 2 sons too, cherish the moments, they go by so fast! Please consider following my new Steemit blog for positive content for your down days.

Ok, followed! Thanks for the comment.

I wonderwhat he is looking at in the first pic?

Just looking out the window toward the street :)

can I adopt :D? a beautiful baby with amazing eyes!! nice post , too !

HAHA! He's a cutie for sure. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71