You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 questions with Jeff Reitz (Disneyland Attendance World Record Holder)

in #life6 years ago

Your post made my day. I love the interview with Jeff and his Disneyland world record. I can see someone doing this - altho you didn't mention the cost for him, I would have been interested in that part.

I think this a great place for him to get his exercise walking the grounds. He has a purpose every day which can't be said for a lot of people.

I'll be looking forward to more of these interviews. Following :)

Sort:  

I believe he gets an annual membership every year, which is around $1,000 USD or so. (Which is significant savings compared to what it would cost to pay the daily rate).

Thanks for checking out this interview!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84