You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you 2017 for the bad start

in #life8 years ago

A huge pain being in the emerg for so long.....but be comforted knowing that his gallbladder has a chance to heal and the pain he suffered wasn't a bowel obstruction like you thot it could have been.
I've had my gallbladder removed. The pain was "interesting". I fully recovered altho it took a bit of time.
I hope your hubby adheres to the low fat diet and is on the mend quickly. He's home now right?

Sort:  

He's coming me today. We are all going on the low fat diet easier if we all stick to it then no temptation :)

Oh you're such a good wife.....two are better than one that's for sure....much easier.

Thank you. He has jaundice the Gall stones are blocking his bile ducts they have to be removed then when he's healthier his gall bladder will have to be removed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62