Sort:  

I did not understand what you mean

Oh...okay. You know where you put #life - that is called a tag. You get to add five of them making them count based on the subject of your post.

But, for your first post as this is a new account you need to put # introduceyourself if you want people to meet you. Many look to welcome new members by searching that tag.

If you want to edit this post go to edit - it's just below your written part to the right - you'll see reply, then edit. Click on edit. Then go to where you typed in "life" (you can't delete that tag bc it's the first one) and type in introduceyourself. Then click on Update Post. It will show up now for everyone to fine you.

I have done my lady ... what do you think :)

Perfect.
Now just read the materials I sent you in the links and take your time getting to know how this all works. Then you'll be fine.

1561721e6a06a15354bac38a5abfb8cb29974bb7.jpg
I'm getting tired now ... I'll finish tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47