You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health | Fleeing for your life | My story

in #life6 years ago

What an horrible experience to have to get through. I'm glad you were physically safe but the emotional impact must still be with you.

@merej99 went through this hurricane as well. She didn't have electricity for I forget how long, but it was a long time.

Thanks for letting us all know the reality of these brutal storms.

Sort:  

You are really kind, thank you. We're fine. I think when things like this happen, it give you a new perspective. An important perspective. Its all part of the journey... All the best to you.

what a smart man you are! You have managed it strongly. O my god, out of imagination.

Thank you, I am truly blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51