Leonard & Mr Sulley 120mm

in #life7 years ago

IMG_20170127_124138_217.jpg

I've posted this one before but it's by far my best portrait. The focus is not great but the capture is perfect. Great friend, number 1 puppy.

Cotton.

Sort:  

Dude dude you look great in those beards I gotta admit that first 😀👌

And the way your dog is focusing on the camera makes me think of what your dog might had been thinking when he was being posed by the camera,
I think your dog is smart 😀

I agree one of the great portrait I've seen in a long time 😀

Cheers Mate 🍻
@asteemian

I like the portrait a lot... and I have to say you are very beautiful!!! Is that you by the way?

My beat friend Leon Worden. Its my puppy though!

Seems other one not so intrested in portraits

Nice you have one boss with you as well.

Yaad Right it's because dog is also looking for photoshoot

Outstanding post and narrative. Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60