You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When's the Last Time You Got Out of Your Comfort Zone? // Here's My Story From Tonight

in #life6 years ago

oh wow that is a big moment!! Filming in public can be super nerve wracking - so good on you!! I've done it a few times too and it always gets a little easier each time. People definitely have a weird energy and judgement around it.

Once I got up at 5 am to go film something down by the water to get good lighting (in the summer), and there were a couple of retired guys out walking that totally ruined my take of the video cuz they were yelling annoying things at me like " Who you talking to over there? Does your camera talk back?" Stuff like that. Anyway, glad it sounds like you survived the burger joint filming experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78