You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 questions with Jeff Reitz (Disneyland Attendance World Record Holder)

in #life6 years ago

Hahah this was an AWESOME interview!! Six years though. 😳

After a day I’m pretty ready to be done. I guess it is the happiest place on earth... there could be worse places to spend your time.

Also, I second @keciah’s suggestion! It would actually be pretty fun to follow along with his adventures in the park every day. :-) I’m sure he sees some pretty interesting things.

Sort:  

The record simply blows my mind. Like... Jeff was at Disneyland today. He'll be there tomorrow. What's he up to this weekend? ... you guessed it!

Good for him, though. He's found something he's passionate about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63