You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lifestyle Jewelry Shoot // Full Collection of Images from My Recent Modeling Shoot

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I’m glad you enjoyed seeing photos from the shoot! I don’t do shoots all that often - I just have a couple clients right now. I don’t really want to go the commercial route and start working with an agency. I don’t live in a very big city, and so a lot of the work is pretty cold and business focused (like being in an airline brochure or something). I’d rather pick and choose brands/products I want to work with. I havnt really put much effort into going afyer new clients though. Haha

Sort:  

I totally understand. I hear working with agencies can be hard, especially when you're getting your start.

I kind of like that it could end up anywhere. I used to wonder about the people you see in textbooks, on pamphlets, posters, etc. I hope to see you on a giant billboard in front of newly developed condominiums in some place like Singapore. Then I can be like: "I totally know that girl."

Haha I never thought of it that way! That would actually be pretty awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89