You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asking The Right Questions Will Get You There !

in #life6 years ago

reading your post reminds me from the famous scientist Albert Einstein's quote saying:

" If I had an hour to solve a problem, I'd spend 55 minutes thinking about the problem, and 5 minutes thinking about the solutions."

I have a fundamental question since i was a child, and i've never have an answer by now, the more i think about the question "Why am I here?" the more i became curious about life, i read lots of books covering philosophy , politics, history, science, but yet i never satisfied from what i learned, but i think life is all about learning new stuff and there will be no ending at eat, it's because it is part of the evolution of human being.

Sort:  

The genius in simplicity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51