You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being irrelevant is refreshing - trolls and more lake adventures

in #life5 years ago

I know when I'm on vacation, sometimes I drink a fair amount!
You are on vacation. You are sitting at the helm of a fair sized boat.
Should we be worried??? 😆

PS - Looks absolutely beautiful there. I'm so glad you took some time to see the real world for a bit. ... and ya, Love your duck face!

Sort:  

Oh goodness, you drink a fair amount not on vacation.. who are you trying to fool 😛

And sshhhhh.. nothing to worry about there.. large boats are very easy to drive, not let the size fool you. it’s totally fine.. 🤫

It really was beautiful and I had a blast. When are we going on a boat trip? We need a boat trip.. lol, the duck face is horrid, but I’m glad you like it 😉

That little bump on the port side aft... that was there before, right? 😝

You just got home. You are insatiable. Lol
Though I completely understand the draw to the water. ;)

Oh! Those dents?? Those were totally there! I swear!

And yes I just got home.. but what’s wrong with a desire for even more adventure 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52