story of my life

in #life6 years ago

I was going to do a great post today (or what passes for one with me) but life got in the way. When I say "life" I mean the depression that haunts me every day as of late. If you have never dealt with it let me tell you its more then being sad your puppy died or you didn't get that promotion.
I would be so much further in life if I didn't have my own mind holding me back. My hart is there but you get pulled down by the littlest of things and have little to no control over it.
what I really want to say is if you are going thru the same thing I am you're not alone. You are surrounded by people whom you might not ever have met in real life that care and will be there for you. So stay strong you me and the rest we got this and won't let it run our lives forever.
Please people remember you are someones reason to smile (good or bad you are) and people out there do care. I had a bunch more I was going to say but I will just put this out there you are loved and of value to more people then you will ever know!
and now a happy pic to chear everyone up
1.jpg
stay awesome stay strong stay with us
cd42.jpg

Sort:  

Stay strong @corndogg42. Plenty of reasons to be happy. You just need to find yours!

thank you I am staying strong and I hope others do also

And you are not alone neither! Physical and mental issues we see also in the silver community here. And on social media most do not show the issues they have of course. So it is pretty common I mean (my english forgive me).

@corndogg42 I know this post may not be the great post you ere going to do, however this is a great post! Opening up a out these types of problems allows ither ti try and help as well as give you a slightly different perspective. Communication is key and we must alwats known that there are trusted folks around us that may know what we are going through. Either way a support system is important when dealing with anything thats difficult and I am proud to have this communiries support and to offer my help to anyone that needs me. Thanks for a wonderful post mt friend and I love that pic!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74