Why Do Kids Alway Get Sick At 3 A.M. If You Figure This Phenomenon Out Let Me Know!!!

in #life7 years ago


                                                                              


 Why do kids get sick at 3am.  When you figure it out let me know.  This phenomenon always happens at around 3am.  I have a funny story I would like to share. I just put my daughter to bed around 10pm.  She was happy and feeling good when she went to bed.  That was about to change.  I went to bed around midnight and fell right to sleep.  I was sleeping sooo good.  The crucial time of 3am was approaching.  At around 3am I rollover in bed and see a silhouette of girl standing by my bed.  The figure standing by my bed scared me to death.  “Daddy I don’t feel good ” she said.  It took me a second to figure out it was my daughter.  As soon as I realized it was her it was too late.  I was completely covered in vomit.  It smelled so bad.  I sat up in bed and I started to vomit.  After everything settled down we looked at each other.  The look in our eyes was like WTF.   We took showers and I cleaned up the mess.  I threw some clothes away and some were thrown in the washer.  She slept on the couch and I slept on the chair.  I sprayed the house with some cologne I had laying around to kill the smell.  I will be glad when my 3am adventures are over.
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69