Zombies at the CON!

in #life6 years ago

P1030060.JPG

So My adventures through Comic Expo have been great, I have a tonne of pictures still to show... Well that's a lie I am very much almost out of pictures and it is time for a new adventure shortly! This is why I think Steemit can be a valuable resource, by being an outlet to show others a little bit of adventure. Whether it be zombies, delicious meals, or vacations a far. Everything is suitable in my humble opinion, so it's time for this guy to go off and eat some brains! Maybe my content will get better with practice :)

Sort:  

What a mind blowing adventure i guess you got a story to tell.
What a scary picture you just drop.. Gotta hold my pillow tight tonight.

I need to do Horror Con, again that is a really fun adventure!

Yeah the tourism and artistry potential of the steemit platform may just be its most valuable.

I love zombies. Walking dead, Plane dead, 28 weeks later are some of my best movies and series of all time

I think your content has been great so far. You just need to interact with the community more

Oooh those are all great movies! Walking dead is my favorite! I know I am bad for the interacting with the community, but I plan on reading a good chunk of articles when I am off work. Life seems a bit hectic sometimes.

Yeah it does. I totally get that. Glad you're at least gonna make an effort though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09