The Sorting Hat!

in #life6 years ago

P1030066.JPG

P1030067.JPG

These were super freaking cool, figure out which house you are based on the whip-cream inside! Nothing like a good cream-pie to tell you your place am I right...Anyways, I thought this was a brilliant Idea and I will contemplate doing something like this in the future for fun. I just wish they didn't make it so difficult to sell baked goods at events. You apparently need 10 licenses amongst some other crap I just want to do it for fun.

Sort:  

Lol I'll eat the whole thing just to find out. Matter of fact if I don't get Slytherin, am asking for more 😂

I think i'd like to be in Slytherin, but I guarentee I would end up a the first Serial Killer in Hufflepuff!

Cool idea! And butterbeer is tasty as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63