Greetings from CHINA!!!

in #life7 years ago

P1010595.JPG

 So my Buddy just got back from China today and you know what that means??? EVERYBODY DRINK!!! So this is what happens when I have my once a year visit, we drink way too much have way too much fun, and I make myself look like a fool and you know what I don't care. 

The minute you start to care what people think about you is the moment you start to lose who you truly are. So if you like acting a fool just freaking do it. Play it up have fun with it, and make memories that will last a life time! I hate the phrase you only live once because it is very cliche. But it is kinda true, you never really know what is going to happen at any given time.

So my buddy, works as a Brew Master in China don't ask me to say the city I could not spell it for the life of me. So he likes to try new beers, and I just decided to pick up some a mix pack of random holiday beers, and you know what they were mighty tasty. I think the IPA and the Lager were a little lacking, but hey beer is beer and it is delicious!

Happy holidays everyone, hope you are enjoying yourselves!

Sort:  

Enjoy yourself young man, just know that you should be safe this festive season. Happy holidays to you...

Thanks, I'll make sure to be safe! Hope you also make some excellent memories for years to come. :)

Maple shack tastes like dirt

I think they are Yummy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54