Contemplating...

in #life6 years ago

download.jpg

It's been a long time since I have cashed out any of my Steem Tokens and SBD's and I have been debating what I want to start doing with them a bit. I figured it would be a cool little adventure to have a Steem Powered Couch...

As it stands This couch is worth around $2200.00 Cad

I currently have:

17.802 STEEM = 29.73 Cad
$15.899 STEEM DOLLARS =22.89 Cad

Total = 52.62

Currently 2.4% towards my goal and slowly climbing day by day. I am not going to commence a power down to do this only use liquid profits. Is this a cool idea? Or should I just continue to Re-Invest forever... What you think @Bwar

Sort:  

Congratulations @coriolanus! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

cashing out for a couch? You crazy man.

Not cashing out, just using profits haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44