You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Out the Door

in #life8 years ago

Having read this I believed it was really informative. I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this information together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

Sort:  

And thank you for your upvote, bot. Even if it won't help spread the post, at least it won't leave it without any votes or comments. I don't know what it is about bots, I feel like I can really open myself up to you guys without judgement. It's really refreshing.

Definitely not a bot, trust me on this one :-)

Oh, wow. I'm so sorry, mate. I read your recent replies and assumed that you're indeed a bot. Shouldn't have judged so quickly. My sincerest apologies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67