You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Wish It Was A Dream: "10 PM Manila time (Nov 24, 2017), My Precious Loving Mum Lost Life". She Fought Hard. Fix Me!!! (This Is Not NSFW, It's Life And The Cheating It Brings.)

in #life6 years ago

Oh Terry, this is so sad :(
I have been out of SteemWorld due to plenty of things at work. But I just have to log in and offer my deepest condolences and prayers.
I'm sure you are hurting. There is this pain that cannot be explained and a grief that can only be expressed through emotion.
I don't have any words that can soothe you -- but I am sure that you are one of the greatest miracles your Mom received in her life journey.
Again, my deepest condolence and prayers my Friend. Stay strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90