You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Positive of Experiencing Pain

in #life7 years ago

Hey Deeksha, Are you ok? Today I would like to say that you deserve the actual price of this post whatever you'll get. If you please don't mind, I would like to say that there was not any of your effort in your last blogs. You were sharing the beauty of the India but there was a lack in your blogs and that was effort, which were not in your blogs. Effort, hard work, creativity, own thoughts were not in your blogs. You were showing the only aspect of a coin. But today I can say that you are a real girl. You are proving the girl power. You are showing the both aspects of a coin. I hope, you'll not mind what I said.

I am not saying that your travelling blogs were not good. That is also the one aspect of a coin which is joy, entertainment, fun etc. Don't take me negative.

Thanks for sharing this super amazing post. Sis, Have a good day! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I will keep working to improve my blog's quality. :)

Always welcome, have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35