You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG 16: A long hiatus from Steemit can be really discouraging, but giving up is not an option!

in #life6 years ago

Don’t worry you are a good writer. I been reading your work silently. This is the only time I made a comment. It’s true there are among us who stpped for some reasons in writing. But there are more platforms now available to us like dlive, where @joules7991 became popular and @valiantegg in his league of legends dlive streaming post. We also have dlike, steemhunt and other platform linked to steemit. We write, yes but sometimes we also need to read others work.

I admire the way you write and how you relay information that’s why I encourage you to continue. I am powering my Steem Power so that I could help others.

Continue ulogging.

Sort:  

Thank you! ^^ Yes I'm a fan of @joules7991 and @valiantegg. Their videos are awesome! =w=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44