You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SELF LOVE CLUB

in #life6 years ago

Up until now i have this barrier thats stopping me from putting my photos... i did a few times but... after really thinking about what others will think etc.. i know what you mean! I self criticize all the time but i try to keep reminding myself that lifes short, just do what makes you happy!! And stop thinking about what others think!
Great inspiring post @thetinykitchen🤗 keep it up!

Sort:  

Exactly! And I think we are our own hardest critics and we over analyse our photos whereas other's tend to see it for what it is. I'm not completely comfortable with a lot of photos of myself that I actually post but I'm doing it to rewire my thinking really. To show myself that posting it doesn't come with all the negativity and judgement that I think to myself so that I can eventually be completely comfortable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65