WHAT DO YOU PREPARE

in #life6 years ago

I am not good at expressing inner emotion, which confused myself a lot.

Today is Mother's Day. I wanna to say THANK YOU and I LOVE YOU to my mom, but it is just more than I can say . The most simple and sincere way to express my love is the most difficult way.

when we were children, my sister and I have made a card by ourselves for our mother . It was really prepared carefully. Now we both grew up, and myself will be a mom in a few months, the way to express our love was to buy something, as flowers,clothes,health care products. Although it's also a way to express our love, it was lack of something indeep.

Anyway,these specil days were just a reminder for us. The most important thing is to remeber care them more in daily life even though you are busy, talk to them patiently, make more phone calls if you were not around them, accomany them to dinner ......

81d58PICN2p_1024.jpg

Happy Mother's Day to all mothers in world.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

The most important thing is to remeber care them more in daily life even though you are busy, talk to them patiently, make more phone calls if you were not around them, accomany them to dinner .
It should be remember instead of remeber.

Thanks for your reminding ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71